Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting

February 3, 2022

Members of the Limpsfield Neighbourhood Plan Committee of Limpsfield Parish Council are summoned to a meeting to be held on February 3rd at 4pm at TVA meeting room, Gresham Road.

Cllrs Ann Osborn (Chair), John Thompson, Mark Wilson, Laila Turner, Thomas Briggs

Co-optees: Ted Beresford Knox, Rob O’Donovan

Tandridge Voluntary Action Offices
14 Gresham Road
Above Library
Oxted , Surrey RH8 0BQ

View full calendar