Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting

June 2, 2022

Members of the Limpsfield Neighbourhood Plan Committee of Limpsfield Parish Council are summoned to a meeting to be held on February 3rd at 4pm at TVA meeting room, Gresham Road.

Cllrs Ann Osborn (Chair), John Thompson, Mark Wilson, Laila Turner, Thomas Briggs

Co-optees: Ted Beresford Knox, Rob O’Donovan

View full calendar