## MAY 2022 ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCIL CHAIR AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

CHAIR of Parish Council	
Current Chair - John Thompson	
Proposed Chair for final year of current council tenure	
1. John Thompson	2.
Proposed by:	Proposed by:
Seconded by:	Seconded by:
VOTE:	VOTE:
CHAIR of Finance Committee	
	ice Committee
Current Chair - Thomas Briggs	
Proposed Chair for final year of current council tenure	
1. Mark Wilson	2.
Proposed by:	Proposed by:
Seconded by:	Seconded by:
VOTE:	VOTE:
CHAIR of Planning Committee	
Current Chair - Mark Wilson	
Proposed Chair for final year of current council tenure	
1. Jenny Williams	2.
Proposed by:	Proposed by:
Seconded by:	Seconded by:
VOTE:	VOTE:
CHAIR of LNP Committee	
Current Chair - Ann Osborn	
Proposed Chair for final year of current council tenure	
1. Ann Osborn	2.
Proposed by:	Proposed by:
Seconded by:	Seconded by:
VOTE:	VOTE: