Parish election results 4 May 2023

Parish of Limpsfield (9 seats)

Candidate	Description	Number of votes	Result
Thomas Briggs	Independent Limpsfield Resident	610	Elected
Bernie de Haldevang	Independent Limpsfield Resident	598	Elected
Mark Dean	Labour Party	193	
Robert Harvey	Independent Limpsfield Resident	766	Elected
Sophie Kemp	Independent Limpsfield Resident	627	Elected
Ann Osborn	Independent Limpsfield Resident	909	Elected
Tony Taylor	Independent Limpsfield Resident	693	Elected
John Thompson	Independent Limpsfield Resident	658	Elected
Jenny Williams	Independent Limpsfield Resident	630	Elected
Mark Wilson	Independent Limpsfield Resident	787	Elected

Spoilt ballots: 22

Turnout: 42.9%